联系方式

创造共享的价值

使命及愿景
我司的战略以使命和愿景为依据。 世界范围内对健康食品的需求正在增加。 作为荷兰奶粉厂商,我们通过向您 提供最佳牛奶来满足这一需求。 我司多年经验使我们和供应链合作伙伴一起,对世界各地的数以百万的消费者产生重要影响。 这不只是一项使命; 而且是一种呼唤。我们的未来愿景是? 每一个人的每日膳食中都有牛奶的营养。 因为我们相信每一个人每天都应该饮用健康和营养的牛奶。

盈利的价值链
每天我们努力向世界提供优质奶制品这在我们的使命中得到了充分的体现我们带给您最好的牛奶。世界范围内对健康食品的需求正在增加。作为荷兰奶粉厂商我们通过向您 提供最佳牛奶来满足这一需求正是优质的荷兰牛奶和我们多年的经验使我们与供应链合作伙伴一起,每天对全世界数以百万的消费者产生重要的影响。

这就是我们为供应商和消费者创造共享的价值的方式。这不只是一项使命;而且是一种呼唤。

好的工作场所
Vreugdenhil 希望成为我们 400 名员工享受健康工作的地方,帮助创建一家成功的公司。我们的愿景是一起学习,一起发展,一起进步,这样每件事都能一步一步地变得更好。

气候零负荷

在我司战略里我们表达了对可再生能源的雄心壮志: Vreugdenhil 计划在 2029 年实现气候零负荷生产。 这是一个重大挑战,但带头去做将赋予我们竞争优势,并帮助我们降低环境影响。 在实施这个计划的过程中,Vreugdenhil 追求实现联合国的全球可持续发展目标。

Contact

Creating Shared Value


Mission & vision

Our strategy is based on our mission and vision. The demand for healthy food is increasing around the world. As a Dutch producer of powdered milk, we are meeting this need by providing you the best of milk. Our years of experience enables us – with our supply chain partners – to make the difference for millions of consumers around the world. This is more than a mission; it’s a call. Our vision for the future? Milk nutrition in everyone’s daily diet. Because we believe everyone should have access to healthy and nutritious milk every day.

Profitable value chain

Every day we work to provide the world with the goodness of dairy which is represented strongly in our mission: We bring you the best of milk. The demand for healthy food is increasing around the world. As a Dutch producer of powdered milk, we are meeting this need by providing you the best of milk. It is the excellent Dutch milk and our years of experience that allows us – with our supply chain partners – to make the difference for millions of consumers around the world, every day. That’s how we create shared value for our suppliers and customers. This is more than a mission; it’s a call. 

Great Place To Work

Vreugdenhil wants to be a place where our 400 people enjoy working in good health, helping to create a successful company. The vision is to always learn, develop and improve together, so that everything always gets better one step at a time.

Climate neutral

In our strategy we express our ambition for renewable energy: Vreugdenhil wants to have climate-neutral production by 2029. This is a major challenge, but taking the lead gives us a competitive edge and helps us reduce our environmental impact. In doing so, Vreugdenhil is pursuing the UN’s Sustainable Development Goals.