联系方式

有关 VREUGDENHIL

值得信任的合作伙伴

Vreugdenhil Dairy Foods 公司相信长期的客户关系以及与我司供应商的密切联系。

超过 60 年的可靠合作伙伴

自从我司于 1954 年创立以来,Vreugdenhil Dairy Foods 公司始终是个家族企业,根植于荷兰。 每天我们努力向世界提供优质奶制品,这在我们的使命中得到了充分的体现: 我们带给您最好的牛奶。

我们的专长是奶粉,在荷兰有四个生产厂。 Vreugdenhil Dairy Foods 公司每年将超过 10 亿公斤鲜奶加工成成千上万吨奶粉,然后我们将这些奶粉出口到世界上 130 个国家。 我司在 24 小时内将来自 850 名奶场主的鲜奶加工成最终消费者产品。 这样确保了美味和新鲜的产品,以及很长的保质期和在热水、冷水中卓越的溶解性。

鉴于我们在奶粉生产和分销领域多年的经验,我们比任何人都了解奶制品供应链。我们的业务涵盖从牧草到牛奶杯的整个奶制品供应链。 这意味着从采购和生产以及销售和运输,您都可以依赖我们。 在整个过程中,我们都检查我司的产品和服务的质量。 结果: 我们的产品全年在世界各地供应。

正是这种优质的奶粉使我们每一天都能对全球的数百万消费者产生重大影响。

Contact

About Vreugdenhil

Trustworthy partner

Vreugdenhil Dairy Foods believes in long-term customer relationships and close contact with our suppliers.

A reliable partner for over 60 years

Since the establishment of our company in 1954, Vreugdenhil Dairy Foods has been a family owned business, with its roots in the Netherlands. Every day we work to provide the world with the goodness of dairy which is represented strongly in our mission: We bring you the best of milk.

We specialise in milk powder, with four production sites in the Netherlands. Vreugdenhil Dairy Foods processes more than one billion kilogrammes of milk per year into thousands tonnes of milk powder, which we export to 130 countries worldwide. We process the fresh milk of our 850 dairy farmers in our factories within 24 hours into the final consumer product. This ensures a delicious and fresh product, as well as a long shelf life and excellent solubility in hot and cold water.

Thanks to our many years of experience in the production and distribution of milk powder, we know the dairy chain better than anyone. Our business covers the entire dairy chain from grass to glass. This means you can count on us from purchasing to production and from selling to shipping. We check the quality of our products and service throughout this process. Result: our products are available worldwide, year-round.

It is this excellent milk that allows us to make the difference for millions of customers around the globe, every day.