联系方式
婴幼儿营养配料的最严格标准

Vreugdenhil Dairy Foods 公司生产婴幼儿营养配料。 我司制造的婴幼儿级别奶粉满足婴幼儿配方奶粉制造的严格标准。 食品安全与质量是我们的重中之重。 我们遵循最严格的规则以保证在湿混和干混婴幼儿营养应用方面的安全使用,例如: 母乳配方奶粉、婴幼儿儿配方奶粉、后续配方奶粉和成长配方奶粉。

世界卫生组织 (WHO) 规范

Vreugdenhil Dairy Foods 公司支持世界卫生组织 (WHO) 规范: “母乳是婴幼儿营养的理想来源。对于母亲不能母乳喂养或选择不进行母乳喂养的婴幼儿来说,母乳替代品被世界卫生组织确认为安全和营养的母乳替代物。”

Why choose Vreugdenhil Dairy Foods?

1. 奶粉解决方案方面的世界领先和专家公司

欧洲最大的全脂奶粉生产商,荷兰第二大的奶制品生产商。 我们是专家。 因为我们的超级专注,我们知道婴幼儿食品行业的挑战。

2. 卓越的荷兰品质
  • 一年 365 天,荷兰奶牛给我们提供新鲜和纯净的牛奶
  • 凭借对下一代的关爱,我们全年生产高品质的奶粉
  • 对微生物和功能性指标的严格控制
  • 洁食与清真认证
3. 产品范围

儿科学级别的全脂奶粉、脱脂奶粉和代乳粉。 提供常规和速溶产品。我司以袋装(25 公斤)和大袋(400-1000 公斤装,不同包装尺寸)供应产品。

4. 严格控制

儿科营养的产品质量是最重要的。 我司的婴幼儿级别奶粉是在荷兰高精尖的生产厂制造的,我们的优势是交付来自单一源头的质量始终如一的产品。我司的工厂坚持最严格的婴幼儿营养品质和食品安全标准。

5. 供应链控制

Vreugdenhil Dairy Foods 公司控制着整个供应链。 感谢我们的荷兰供应商,我们得以全年 365 天生产奶粉。因此我们的奶粉始终有货

6. 您值得信任的合作伙伴

Vreugdenhil Dairy Foods 公司相信长期的消费者关系和密切联系。 我们密切合作向您提供可提供的最高质量的牛奶产品。

Contact

Superior quality ingredients

Ingredients for infant nutrition

Strictest standards for infant nutrition ingredients

Vreugdenhil Dairy Foods produces ingredients for infant nutrition. Our infant grade milk powders are manufactured to meet the strict standards required for the manufacture of formula for infants and young children. Food safety and quality are at our top of mind. We follow the strictest rules to guarantee safe use in wet blend and dry blend infant nutrition applications such as: Mum Formula, Infant Formula, Follow on Formula and Growing Up Formula.

WHO-code

Vreugdenhil Dairy Foods supports the WHO-code: 'Breast milk is the ideal source of nutrition for infants. Breast milk substitutes are recognised by the World Health Organisation as safe and nutritious alternatives to breast milk for infants whose mothers cannot or choose not to breastfeed.'

Why choose Vreugdenhil Dairy Foods?

1. A world leader and specialist in milk powder solutions

Europe‚Äôs largest full cream milk powder producer, and second largest dairy producer in the Netherlands. We are a specialist. Because of our hyperfocus we know the challenges of the infant food industry.

2. Superior Dutch Quality
  • 365 days a year Dutch cows give us fresh and pure milk
  • We produce year-round highly qualified milk powder with care for the next generation
  • Tight control of microbial and functional parameters
  • Kosher and halal certification
3. Product range

Paediatric grade full cream milk powder, skimmed milk powder and fat filled powder. Regular and instant options are available. We can supply your products in bags (25 kg) and big bags (400-1,000 kg and all sizes in between). 

4. Uncompromising control

The product quality for paediatric nutrition is of up most importance. Our infant grade powders are manufactured at our state-of-the-art production plants in The Netherlands, delivering the advantage of consistent quality of product from a single source. Our factories adheres to the strictest infant nutrition quality and food safety standards.

5. Chain control

Vreugdenhil Dairy Foods controls the entire chain. Thanks to our Dutch suppliers, we produce milk powder 365 days a year. Our milk powder is therefore always available.

6. Your trustworthy partner

Vreugdenhil Dairy Foods believes in long term customer relationships and close contact. Together we work to supply to you the highest quality of milk products available.