有关 Vreugdenhil

世界范围内对健康食品的需求正在增加。 作为一家荷兰奶粉生产商,我们正在满足这一需求。

奶业中的六十年

Vreugdenhil 自1954 年起就活跃在奶业市场中。 我司逐步成为欧洲最大的全脂奶粉生产商。 我们拥有三个工厂,以及 900 名提供初级产品的奶场主。 我们为食品行业和全球数百万消费者生产奶粉。

我们的故事

创造共享的价值

在我司的长期战略 Marathon '22 中,我们在努力按照创造共享价值的原则实现三大目标: 盈利的价值链、好的工作场所和气候零负荷。 我们为供应商、公司、客户及其环境创造共享价值。

企业战略
Vreugdenhil present at Gulfood and Djazagro

Vreugdenhil Dairy Foods export to over 130 countries worldwide. Regularly we are present at international fairs to share knowledge and information about our company and products. Soon you will find us in Dubai at Gulfood and in Algeria at Djazagro. 

Gulfood World Trade Centre Dubai
Date: 17 - 21 February 2019
Stand: Hall 2 stand C251

Djazagro in Algerije
Date: 25 - 28 February 2019
Stand: A B028

2017 年事实与数字

2017 年 Vreugdenhil 实现了增长。 我们准备使用 Gorinchem 工厂生产婴幼儿配方奶粉的配料,且该厂已经投产。 我们还在产品范围中增加了黄油。 奶场主以高于荷兰平均值的产奶率对我们的战略作出了贡献。 员工总数增加了,而且我司的低缺勤率保持稳定。 我们制定了一个实实在在和低成本的计划,通过这个计划我司的生产将在 2029 年实现气候零负荷。 阅读了解有关我司价值链和 2017 年业绩的更多信息。

年度概览
Vreugdenhil Dairy Foods improved 2017 result

Vreugdenhil Dairy Foods looks back on a better year than 2016 despite a turbulent market. In the first half of 2017 there was a strong recovery in yield prices. Margins came under

pressure in the last quarter. Turnover rose from €589 million to more than €783 million.

Read the press release

Contact

About Vreugdenhil

The demand for healthy food is increasing around the world. As a Dutch producer of powdered milk, we are meeting this need.

Creating Shared Value

In our long-range strategy Marathon '22 we are working toward achieving three ambitions on the principle of Creating Shared Value: profitable value chain, great place to work and climate neutral. We create shared value for our suppliers, company, customers and their environment.

Corporate strategy

Facts and figures 2017

In 2017 Vreugdenhil has grown. We prepared our Gorinchem site for the production of ingredients for infant formula and has since started production. We also added butter to our product range. Dairy farmers contribute to our strategy with a pasturing rate far above the Dutch average. The number of staff increased and our low absenteeism rate stabilised. We drafted a concrete and cost-efficient plan with which our production will be climate neutral in 2029. Read more about our value chain and our performance in 2017.

Annual overview
Sixty years in the dairy industry

Vreugdenhil is active in the dairy market since 1954. Gradually we have become Europe's largest producer of full cream milk powder. We have three factories, and 900 Dutch farmers who deliver the raw product. We produce milk powders for the food industry and for millions of consumers worldwide.

Our story